Arts Emergency

Contact us

For general information and enquiries please contact:

info@arts-emergency.org
+44 (0)20 7683 1077
Unit W3, 8 Woodberry Down, London N4 2TG

Our CEO Neil can be reached on neil@arts-emergency.org

For enquiries about our programme please contact our Head of Programme Carys on carys@arts-emergency.org

For enquiries about our mentoring programme in London please contact our London Project Coordinator Korantema on korantema@arts-emergency.org

For enquiries about our mentoring programme in Manchester please contact our Manchester Project Coordinator Rose on rose@arts-emergency.org

For enquiries about our mentoring programme in Thanet please contact our Thanet Project Coordinator Kate on kate@arts-emergency.org

For fundraising and donations please contact our Fundraising Manager Lucy on lucy@arts-emergency.org

For marketing and press enquiries please contact our Marketing and Communications Manager Freya on freya@arts-emergency.org

You can also chat to us on

Twitter.com/artsemergency
Facebook.com/artsemergency
Instagram.com/artsemergency

css.php