Arts Emergency

Contact us

Our team are currently working remotely. Our working hours are 10am–6pm, Monday-Friday.

For general information and enquiries please contact:
info@arts-emergency.org

Our CEO Neil can be reached on neil@arts-emergency.org

For enquiries about our programmes please contact our Head of Programmes Carys on
carys@arts-emergency.org

For enquiries about our mentoring programme in London or Thanet please contact our London Programmes Officer Hetty on
hetty@arts-emergency.org

For enquiries about our mentoring programme in Manchester please contact our Manchester Project Coordinator Tian on
tian@arts-emergency.org

For fundraising and donations please contact our Fundraising Manager Lucy on
lucy@arts-emergency.org

For marketing and press enquiries please contact our Marketing and Communications Manager Freya on
freya@arts-emergency.org

You can also chat to us on:
Twitter.com/artsemergency
Facebook.com/artsemergency
Instagram.com/artsemergency

+44 (0)20 7683 1077
Unit W3, 8 Woodberry Down, London N4 2TG

css.php